Summer Meltdown Festival 2021 Logo
August 5-8, 2021 Darrington Music Park Darrington, WA
: : :
Countdown to Summer Meltdown


Shaped by Jared Squires (guitar), Jeran Plumacher (drums), Luke Nevills (bass/keys), Brandon Hailey (saxophone), Owen Mayo (guitar/keys), Trevor Church (drums), Alex Dean (synth/keys), and Sean Connelly (vocals/keys), Cytrus’ eight-piece funk-driven fusion makes a place at the table for everyone, offering a psychedelic pallet of funk, disco, electronic, rock, neo-soul, hip-hop, and more. The Seattle-based band is personalized by its juicy synths, bass-induced grooves, and cinematic live performances. However, the group is best known for their flowing transitions in variety, consistently sonic wall of sound, and undeniable chemistry.

Back to Lineup